Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4739824025 A Single Woman in Long Island City, NY 41 / Director of Clinical Operations

Once a week Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Long Island City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Long Island City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Long Island City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a woman, and a single mom raising a boy to be a wonderful man in the future. I hope for my son to be the best that he can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking Gourmet Meals, tryig new recipes. I love to cook...Long Walks for excercise and with my son exploringGoing away on mini weekend trips

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being Alive
  2. My Son = Kyle
  3. My Inner Strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind heart

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a hopeless romantic and that I have a big heart. I am tough at work I have to be, but a big softee at home.