Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4739819321 A Single Woman in Pulaski, TN 42 / Supervisor in the Social Service Field

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Pulaski
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pulaski, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pulaski, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Children, family, God, and work

I typically spend my leisure time

excercing, riding horses, spending time outdoors, or a nice warm bubble bath

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Dependable, Fun-loving, hard working

The first thing people notice about me

eyes, hair, and legs

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Battlefield of the Mind" by Joyce Meyers......great modivational book....to learn to live each day as your best....and how to remain happy and positive even through difficult times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Children
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how loving, caring, and undersanding I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing