Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4739817723 A Single Woman in Aiken, SC 67 / owner retirement farm for horses

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Aiken
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Aiken, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aiken, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the care and safety of animals and my friends

I typically spend my leisure time

reading a good book in front of a fire and listening to the rain outside. having friends over for conversation and dinner. antiquing with a friend

The most influential person in my life has been

trust

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

clive cussler "plague ship" like all his books..it's interesting, page turning, takes the reader to another world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my belief in a higher power
  2. my health
  3. my 2 and 4 legged friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my common sense

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i will not play emotional games...i excpect someone to be honest and up front

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction