Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4739817223 A Single Man in Delran, NJ 58 / Scientist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Delran
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Delran, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Delran, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the people in my life, gardening, and my profession.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travelling, gardening, and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring.

The first thing people notice about me

My upbeat personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner. It taught me what life was like in Afghanistan, and gave me a greater understanding of the Sunni-Shi'ite struggles that are shaping current events today. It's the ultimate story of friendship and betrayal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Raised by loving and caring parents
  3. A stimulating job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a caring and kind person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a little shy but I'm ready to commit to a relationship leading to marriage.