Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4739815022 A Single Man in Metropolis, IL 44 / local truck driver

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Metropolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Metropolis, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Metropolis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

finding someone that cares and loves the outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my son when i have him and taken a drive or taken a walk

The most influential person in my life has been

the way they carry them self

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes they change colores

The last book I read and enjoyed

financial peace by dave ramsey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. knowing god as there savor
  2. loves to be around my son
  3. like to be around family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im a true an understanding guy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

im honest true to the bone like to have a good time without conflict