Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4739703126 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 56 / Business Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading. There are so many things that can be experienced through a good book. Food - it involves so many of the senses. Selection, prep, presentation, and of course eating!

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel and exercise. It is great when I can combine the two. I enjoy hiking and being outdoors. Other than that, I do enjoy good food and drink at any place that knows how to treat a customer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Balance. The ability to go with the flow or swim against the current as need be and the wisdom to choose correctly most of the time.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am always thinking about something. There is always something rattling around in my head. Sometimes it has very little to do with what is going on around me. It tends to make me appear distracted or distant but I can quickly focus on the here and now as needed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cryptonomicon by Neal Stephenson. It was a well written, complex, and entertaining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being in Arizona
  2. My health
  3. Who I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not wishing that they would notice something that they have yet to notice. Try repeating that five times!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

My 22 year old daughter lives with me. She is a senior at ASU and will be graduating in the spring. I expect that she will spread her wings soon after and start exploring the world.