Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4739446820 A Single Woman in Schenectady, NY 34 / I am a hairstylist and MAC makeup artist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Schenectady
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Schenectady, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Schenectady, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People! About making memories, seeing the world...Enjoying every moment I have. I'm passionate about growing as a person.. My family. Sewing. Reading. Art. modeling:

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to concerts, traveling, spending time with my family and friends, playing soccer/basketball, being outside, being with my dog, reading, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

How friendly I am. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Special Topics in Calamity Physics....Very well written. Clever. It kept me reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a very close family.
  2. Being surrounded by great friends.
  3. My dog Axl!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I model locally and have lots of tattoos! I have a huge appreciation for art in all forms.