Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4738986619 A Single Woman in Rossville, IN 60 / full time student

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Rossville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Rossville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rossville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outdoors doing all kinds of things, but I especially savor walking through the woods watching the beauty of nature. I enjoy animals of all sorts, and would like to have a pet of some sort one of these days. Currently, I am interested in doing some traveling...a pet would probably not be feasible at present. I want to make a difference in the lives of others by being a good friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors, surrounded by nature and animals. I love music - from rock to alternative to heavy metal to country and finally classical. I enjoy curling up with a mystery novel from time to time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is kind, that enjoys a good laugh, and has dreams and goals for their life.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people notice about me is that I am kind hearted and a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Umm-I am currently in college - so I'm reading quite a bit these days! lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. supportive family & friends
  2. creative abilities/talents
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would look beyond the exterior, and see what is inside.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am recently divorced. I am a person who wants to take my time, enjoy your companionship, get to know you, and not rush into anything.