Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4738959324 A Single Woman in Lackawanna, NY 32 / ISC at Home Improvemnt Store

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Lackawanna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lackawanna, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lackawanna, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making people happy, and I love art (painting), dancing, and hockey. I want to help my family with day to day and making sure that they don't need anything. I am passionate about doing good work at my job, and making sure that things do not get missed or done poorly.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching the Sabres games. I also like to sit and watch a movie or tv with someone who means something to me. And I like to read to relax when I have time or before I go to bed.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh and enjoy's spending time just relaxing or is ready to go out and do things.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything by Nora Roberts or Iris Johansen. I read alot before I go to bed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY family
  2. a job i enjoy
  3. my friends who i can talk to

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am easy to talk to.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I dont know what to put in here... just ask me.