Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4738575033 A Single Woman in Newton, MA 65 / musician,teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Newton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: brandeis, new england conservatory,brussels conservatory
  • Religion: Jewish

Newton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from brandeis, new england conservatory,brussels conservatory. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

having a loving relationship with my children

I typically spend my leisure time

walking in nature, listen to certain classical music, share affection with a loving partner

The first thing people notice about me

gentle, spirited,articulate, intelligent, curious

The last book I read and enjoyed

Being Mortal

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 2 daughters
  2. my love of classic and folk music, particularly sharing it with those I love
  3. my dear friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sometimes shy, often playful, love the arts, generous, intelligent, always learning, very close to my, affectionate, devoted and well-loved teacher, enjoy yoga, tennis, hiking

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Caring, Funny

A little more about me

have loving friendships, looking for a life companion, love to write, lived and studied in Belgium for 5 years, enjoy foreign languages, care deeply about people of all cultures, married 35 years

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Music I like to perform

Classical