Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4738140528 A Single Woman in Cherry Hill, NJ 42 / sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cherry Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cherry Hill, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cherry Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my friends. I love spending time laughing and enjoying my life with the people that I love. I love to dance and go out and socialize.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to shop with my friends and go out and socialize. I also like to do projects around the house and read and clean.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, is the most important quality to have. I don't care if someone is brutally honest, it's the only way that any relationship you have can work. It builds foundation and respect.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I am smart enough to know that my opinion is slightly biased but others tell me that I am outgoing and funny and very approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading a book now, and I hope I get this right, it's Deepak Chopra. He's a very deep thinker and he talks about meditation and physics and different philosophies and I find it interesting to read about different perspectives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

As friendly as I am am, I also like to be quiet. There are so many times that I just wish I didn't have to be on, ie work or social functions. Nothing beats a good book, a bath, and time alone. At the end of the day it's just my dog and I and alot of silence. GOLDEN!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I really have to be a nurturer. I love giving any person whether it's my friends or my significant others a lot of love. I need to give it's just part of my whole being. I need to be the person who can take care of someone if they aren't feeling well or if they need me. I guess I can be motherly but not in a suffocating way if that makes sense. And I don't do it for everyone, but just the people that I love. I can be very attentive and caring. I just really believe that if you show people in little ways that you love them, you don't have to say it. Does that make sense?