Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4736463019 A Single Woman in Fresno, CA 28 / hairstylist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Fresno
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fresno, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fresno, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Always laughing! Laughter is always something to have. I feel like life is boring without it.

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, friends and drinks. Also anytime i get the chance to get out of town i take it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Drive. Someone who wants better for themselves and has goals

The first thing people notice about me

Sarcasm. I tend to be really sarcastic and i wouldn't change it for anything!

The last book I read and enjoyed

anything motivational. Always want to stay motivated in life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job.
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ethnicity. Not a lot of people can really tell what nationality i am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, hangover, forgetting sarah marshall

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, jersey shore, golden girls