Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4736461520 A Single Woman in Homosassa, FL 57 / Utility Review Coordinator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Homosassa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Homosassa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Homosassa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life, love, children and friendships

I typically spend my leisure time

time with family, time with friends, water activites

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Loyalty are the most important characteristics in any relationship. A man who is honest and loyal is a man of quality. There must also be an attraction but, once that has been achieved the most important thing to me is that there is honesty and loyalty in the relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My Eyes, most people notice my eyes first. They are Ice Blue and I do get a lot of compliments on them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oh geeze, the last book that I read was my recipe book. I love to try new recipies and cook different foods.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I value the people in my life. My family, and friends!! Thereis nothng in life that can replace your family and your true friends! I have been very blessed in this area of my life and I am truly thankful for that!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I am a Florida girl. I have a large network of friends. My family and friends are very important to me. I hope to find someone to share the second half of my life with. I was married for 22 years and I am to a point in my life where I want someone who can share the same interest and enjoy the time that we can share together. I am a romantic person who absolutely loves romance. I think that romance is what keeps a relationship interesting. I love the water, boating and beaching. I love a suprise getaway for the weekend. I love time alone cuddling and watch a good movie or cooking together. I love entertaining family and friends.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, I don't like to watch TV