Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4736440224 A Single Woman in Napa, CA 59 / Director of Early Childhood Services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Napa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Napa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Napa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning and teaching . This is both for myself and making a difference in the lives of young children and their families. I am able to do this is many ways, such as,my work , volunteering , traveling throughout the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, any activity in the outdoors, gardening and spending quality time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who knows himself , goes for what he wants, and is able to laugh at himself.

The first thing people notice about me

My wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Friday Night Knitting Club. It was about an eclectic group of women, all ages who started an informal knitting night.( I love to knit and learned the skill from my mother and grandmother).The setting was NYC. Currently, live in the country a, but , I love urban cities. I loved the devleopment of relationships amongst the women and the fact that each character responed to their life challenges in a variety of views.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to have gratitude and to always try to appreciate life's daily lessons
  2. My relationships with family and friends
  3. My ability to travel.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am basically shy in a group of people that I do not know.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I work very hard and play very hard. I have a good balance in my life.