Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4736436717 A Single Woman in Annapolis, MD 53 / Administrative

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Annapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: anne arundel community college
  • Religion: Christian

Annapolis, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Annapolis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from anne arundel community college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passonate about being positive. I try hard to wake up every morning with a positive outlook on the day ahead. I would much rather be a positive person and be around positive people. I feel like that is a decision you make everyday. Negativity is definitely contagious.

I typically spend my leisure time

skiing and boating

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a great sense of humor are really important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm extremely loyal

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I'm a great friend and very reliable

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy