Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4736424826 A Single Woman in Hyde Park, NY 34 / Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hyde Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hyde Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hyde Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling, although I don't get to do it as much as I would like to. Whenever the chance to travel to a new place presents itself, I eagerly take it. I try to travel to at least one new place of interest every year.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure I like to entertain friends, I like to cook and I enjoy traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty which I think is a very important foundation for any relationship. The ability to communicate is also key.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence. Self confidence and believing in yourself is important, however someone who puts on an act and acts cocky or fake is unattractive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Perceptive