Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4736419513 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 49 / n/a

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading books, enjoy being around other people, going for walks, cooking and entertaining with friends, laughing

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with friends, reading, and going on walks

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, fun to be around, enjoys travel, likes being with family and friends

The first thing people notice about me

My dimples

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alot - I enjoy mysteries/suspense, so it's hard to describe just one book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The opportunities that I've had in life (i.e, education, travel)
  3. The experiences and friendships that I've had

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor - it's a bit dry

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm shy until I get to know someone. Then look out.