Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4736417826 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 62 / marketing executive

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Never taking anything or anyone for granted!

I typically spend my leisure time

Since I'm new to living in the City, I spend a lot of time exploring -- restaurants, points-of-interest, culture -- and making new friends! I also enjoy all things involving large bodies of water -- sailing, swimming, scuba diving, kayaking, appreciating

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity first; humor second

The first thing people notice about me

How eager I am to get to know them -- so share!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pillars of the Earth by Ken Follet -- chronicles the vicissitudes of a prior, his master builder, and their community as they struggle to build a cathedral and protect themselves during the tumultuous 12th century. SO, SO GOOD!ex

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving family and loyal friends
  2. Great health and the good sense to take care of it
  3. A rich life full of incredible memories

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I don't take myself too seriously . . .