Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4736417718 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 34 / Retail Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, family, friends, playing sports

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family, listening to music, playing lacrosse, snowboarding...

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone with an awesome sense of humor. I have a tendency to be pretty sarcastic and witty, so I need someone who can handle me!

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm quiet around people I don't know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter. Its a great story, keeps you interested and wants to make you keep reading. I know, sounds a little silly but seriously its good!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How funny I am!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Modest