Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4736412711 A Single Man in Old Bridge, NJ 54 / Machine Technician / Mfg.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Old Bridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Exotic pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Old Bridge, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Old Bridge, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passonate about life and Family, it is so wonderful to have my son's and my nieces around me when we are all together.I also love Music , & Sports,and have passion for the outdoors. I really adore day trips & long walks on the beach. I am a real easy going fella, and am real passionate about being Honest and respectful. I enjoy the time spent with my two Adult son's, this is really important. And I enjoy all the simple thing's that life has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy time spent with Family & Friends. Doing things outdoors, and just sometimes curling up to a good Movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for partner who is caring, honest, and a good communicator. Also a partner who enjoys helping others.

The first thing people notice about me

My good heart, and that I'm a soft spoken person, but most importantly a gentleman deep down.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not Have read anything lately....Really enjoy Magazine's.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids
  2. My Health
  3. My Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a silly side, and that I'm a heart warming, fun person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

That I am an easy going person, and that I would love to meet someone who shares the same interests and enjoys Family, going out, & having some fun...

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy