Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4736410511 A Single Man in Gilbert, AZ 46 / Service Director

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Gilbert
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: arizona state university

Gilbert, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gilbert, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends and family. Keeping close with each other and what is going on in our lives. I will spend a couple weekends a month visiting my parents up north with my daughter. I have several friends that meet to ride motorcycles on the weekends. This is one of the biggest passions that I have. I have been riding since I was 10 years old with my father. Some of my best memories as a child were riding with my Dad and Brother. I want my daughter to have the same type of experiences in whatever she has passion for. I don't want her to be afraid to try anything she wants to in life. Life is too short!

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding motorcycles (single track off road trails) with friends. Going mountain biking on some of the local trails with friends after work. I enjoy going hiking with my daughter and my dogs on the weekends as much as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is always straight forward, easy going, and honest. Not afraid to speak their mind about anything. I guess what I am looking for is a well-rounded woman who is confident in herself and knows what she wants.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a great sense of humor. Sometimes to a point where it gets me in trouble.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I spend most of my time out doing things with family and friends. I don't read much other than magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter. Being as big a part of her life as possible!
  2. My family. Spending time with them.
  3. My health. Being able to be active and enjoy life!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

Happiness is the most important thing in life. This is the most important aspect of life for my family and I.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the simpsons, ncis, justified