Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4736409818 A Single Woman in Gainesville, FL 37 / Logistics Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Comfort. I seek it out. I enjoy creating comfortable environments for the people around me. Life is sweet when you can sit back with the ones you love and just enjoy each other.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook, especially for the people I care for. Music is a passion of mine, I like "discovering" new artists.I love relaxing. It's nice to be able to just kick back with a good book or movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hmmm, it's difficult to pick one thing, but I guess a good personality and sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sense of humor. I love to laugh at the little things in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sundays at Tiffany's by James Patterson. It's actually the first book I've read by him. I enjoyed how it toed the line between reality and fantasy. I like books that are a bit of an escape.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Mom's patience
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intensity. I'm pretty laid back, so sometimes people forget how passionate I am about some things.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

Not yet....

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

sundays at tiffany's, brain droppings, anything by jude devereaux

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

role models, dogma, p.s. i love you

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, grey's anatomy, family guy