Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4736286727 A Single Man in West Fulton, NY 73 / Retired motorcycle Technology Instructor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: West Fulton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

West Fulton, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Fulton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about all things to do with keeping ones body in shape and living life like it's you last day here on earth.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting up early and going for a motorcycle ride when the sun is just starting to come up.I enjoy playing my guitar and singing, learning new songs, inviting other musicians over for a jam session.working in my veggie garden and thinking about all the great meals I'll be able to cook.I enjoy being creative through photography, metal sculpture and wood carving.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are secure in themselves and have self confidence. That they are courteous enough to respond to communications and courageous enough to be honest in those communications.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm articulate, have a great sense of humor and can speak intelligently on most subjects.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Glory, Herman Wouk; The history of the struggle and triumphs of the Nation of Israel, from it's inception in 1948 to the present. I liked most the overlapping history that traces itself back to the books of the Bible and the realization that prophecy is being fulfilled.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. knowing I have forgiveness through Jesus Christ
  2. that I have a healthy body and mind
  3. that I live in a Great nation------USA

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have great depth.I love living in a very small town in the northern Catskills Mt's. and at the same time I love art,theater,music,dance,four star food and great literature and poetry.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

I challenge myself to ride my bicycle up mountains and my kayak down rivers and hike miles of mountain trails with my dog Tucker. I love to hunt and fish and be in Gods great outdoors.