Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4734365521 A Single Man in Cherry Hill, NJ 26 / busboy in a restaurant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cherry Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Jewish

Cherry Hill, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cherry Hill, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Listening to relaxing classical music, listening to chinese and japanese music, observing people who influenced me, spending as much time with my family because they complete me along with my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching action packed movies and listening to relaxing clssical and smooth jazz music

The most influential person in my life has been

Attractiveness

The first thing people notice about me

My humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

no book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Attractive females
  2. a loving family
  3. helpful direction of how to live

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Romantic

A little more about me

no