Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #473435131 A Single Woman in Allentown, PA 32 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Allentown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: east stroudsburg university
  • Religion: Christian

Allentown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Allentown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from east stroudsburg university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a laid back, caring person who loves to make others smile. I love having a good time, whether that be watching a Phillies game, trying a new restaurant, or enjoying drinks on the deck with friends. I love nights in on the sofa as much as I love a fun night out on the town. I am very family oriented, and passionate about spending time with friends and family. I try, as often as possible, to travel and explore new areas. Luckily, I am blessed with a job that I love that allows me time in the summer to enjoy friends, family and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, hang out with friends, and exercise.

The most influential person in my life has been

I hope to find someone who is caring, honest, and easy going. I am looking for someone who enjoys travel and adventures, as well as nights in with a good movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction