Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4734035627 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 31 / Personal Financial Representative

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Expressionism, Art, Dance etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to meet people and try new things. I am very open minded and outgoing. I don't really care what it is that we do as long as it doesn't involve drama.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just someone who can have a good sense of humor and have a positive outlook on life. Also, someone who doesn't brag about themselves...BIG TURN OFF.

The first thing people notice about me

I say and do random things that catch people off guard. Its pretty funny actually.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ok this is where my inner nerd comes out..I really love the "Twilight" series. I just finished New Moon and now I am reading Eclipse....AWESOME!!!Not related to Twilight would have to be Water for Elephants...Great book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Home
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I swear, I'm a bigger dork than you think lol.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Don't worry, I am not a stuck up chick. Don't be afraid to talk to me lol. I only say that because that's what I seem to notice lately when it comes to meeting guys...I just don't get it.