Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4733929822 A Single Woman in Longmont, CO 34 / technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Longmont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Longmont, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Longmont, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love art, animals , antique hunting,photography

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a small buisness on the side where i sell my art and jewlery.the jewlery is made of antique parts. on my free time im either looking for parts or creating the peices but i love doing it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a big funny family
  2. my artistic ability
  3. my home

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

im from Long Island, NY. for the last two years i've been going back and forth to some of the southwest, and midwestern states states, hoping someday it may be my home, but it was quite a scary change and for 2 years i kept makieng excuses to hold it off, until just recently. I packed my bags and moved myself across the country, and looking forward for whats in store.