Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4733631333 A Single Woman in LaGrange, GA 38 / I am a manager over a video operations call center.

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: LaGrange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

LaGrange, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in LaGrange, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to its fullest. I do not want to look back one day and have regrets!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love socializing with my friends and family whether its watching football, grilling out, camping, etc. In my downtime, I enjoy reading and catching up on my weekly TV shows via Tivo.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading Randy Pausch's final lecture. The book is truly inspiring and will make you look at your life with a different and fresh perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I have a strong need and desire to take care of others, I like to be taken care of.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

To know me is to love me... Try it out...