Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4733310621 A Single Woman in Springfield, IL 64 / physician consultant for billing medicaid

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Springfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love and relationships

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies at home, dining out, caring for my dogs, relaxing, surfing the net

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, sincerity, the ability to love and care for another person

The first thing people notice about me

I really don't know. I may ask a few people and come back to this question.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having parents who loved, understood, and supported me
  2. Being intellectually open to the world around me
  3. Loving nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not certain. I may also come back to this question.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am an introvert. I am not religious.