Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4733310318 A Single Man in Dingmans Ferry, PA 27 / part time floor salesman for olympia sports

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Dingmans Ferry
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dingmans Ferry, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dingmans Ferry, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being able to spend time with the ones i love, beause i havnt been able to do that lately.

I typically spend my leisure time

things that i enjoy doing are sailing, riding bikes, and firefighting.

The most influential person in my life has been

THe most important quatlity in another person is their peronality.

The first thing people notice about me

That i have a great personality and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

hmmm, actually the last book i read was the book for my EMT-B class. It basically tells you everything you need to know out there in the field. The part i liked the most about it was that it opened my eyes to a whole new perspective of being a EMT.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my father going through rehab for his alcoholism
  2. my brother and sisters
  3. having the confidence that my friends are there for me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

this is a hard question. I'm not sure what to write.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

umm, other than the fact that i have epilepsy (siezures) and am taking medication to control it. nothing else really.