Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4733307722 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 35 / I am a nanny and part-time music instructor.

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others. I have a very nurturing personality and feed off of the energy that comes from knowing I helped someone out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Since I nanny, I love to spend my leisure time with adults. I love to Karaoke and have just renewed my love for roller skating-quad skates not rollerblades.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is open minded. I am a very diverse person and so are my friends and family. So I need someone who can handle crazy!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and the fact that I'm always laughing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sadly I'm not much of a reader. I was, however, able to tap into my inner teenager and read the entire Twilight Saga.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having had the chance to travel as much as I have.
  2. I am thankful for my family, even if we do fight all the time, I know they will always have my back .
  3. I am thankful for my friends who always keep me laughing.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence. I do have some choice moments, but I am quite smart.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing