Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4733306521 A Single Woman in Parlin, NJ 32 / ot

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Parlin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Parlin, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Parlin, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are two things I am very passionate about. My faith in God and Music.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time, I enjoy reading, listening to music, and playing video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal, trustworthy, loves God, and makes me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

That I smile a lot and that I'm friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading "100 years of solitude". So far I have to use so much of my imagination to keep up and I love that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my friends.
  3. Thankful for my career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a very happy fun loving person.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Optimistic, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

Seek and you shall find :)