Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4733304823 A Single Man in Baltimore, MD 39 / Video Production - Commercial & Television Programming

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Baltimore, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In general, I'm passionate about most things in my life. More specifically friends/family, volunteering with inner-city kids (wow, that sounds like a line right out of a movie), helping old ladies cross the street (joking), music and arts (not joking) and life in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love exploring a new place with someone, like getting lost somewhere in NYC for a day and having lunch in a hole-in-the-wall dive (unless that dive looks to be a health hazard). Though I'm not an 'outdoorsy' guy I'm always outdoors when the weather's nice: mountain biking, kayaking, running with the dog, etc. Other things include the usual: going to movies, live music, theater and all those cheesy 'Free Fall Baltimore' things. Sometimes I'll get talked into volunteering with an inner city project (like building a garden on 'don't go there because you'll probably get shot' street).

The most influential person in my life has been

There are 3: Openness, honesty and the ability to use "your" and "you're" properly.

The first thing people notice about me

One would probably first notice that I'm friendly and engaging. People truly interest me and I love getting to know them. I'm also pretty good at pretending I care about what people are saying when I really don't - though I don't need to do that very often.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Boy, I would love to have the time and attention span to read a book. I decorate my house with classics I was forced to read in college (Don Quixote, Moby Dick, Tom Sawyer, Uncle Tom's Cabin, etc) but they could be blank inside for all I know. I'm more of a magazine guy (INC, Shoot, Men's Health, American Cinematographer, etc).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family and friends
  2. Good health
  3. My new anti-aggression medication which now allows me unsupervised dates. Lucky you!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll have to think about this one. Ask me later.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm really excited about learning someone special -- what makes her tick, what she loves, her quirks, how she takes her coffee, how to read her looks and what makes her smile when she's had a rotten day.