Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4733304417 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 46 / audioologist

Never Few times a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

All living things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching moves,eating out with my partner and or family-friends.

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How To Acheive Financial Freedom. Giving you directions on how to set up your finances. It validated what I was already doing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who I can grow old with. Trust, loyality and honesty are a must for me. I need to feel that we can be there for eachother and work through everything together no matter what happens.