Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4733301312 A Single Woman in Appleton, WI 43 / Part time massage practitioner/full time mom

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Appleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Appleton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Appleton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding good books, trying new things, doing the best I can at everything I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, drinking wine with good friends, playing with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I've been told I'm painfully honest and I can't stand lying in other people.

The first thing people notice about me

Never asked.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a new one almost every day. My favorite is Charles de Lint's "Someplace to be flying."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I won't judge them.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Ask and I'll answer.