Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4733297322 A Single Woman in Yakima, WA 35 / Nursing student

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Yakima
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Yakima, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Yakima, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a nerdy fondness for scrapbooking. I also really like to go hiking and enjoy nature and get a little dirty that day! There is nothing better than to explore the world with my daughter! My passion above all passion is to teach my daughter that the world has a lot more to offer than just what this small city we live in has.

I typically spend my leisure time

Since most of my time is spent at school, any leisure time is spent just doing that: lounge around. I would usually take my daughter either to the park or go bike riding. Another thing I will do is just have a nice dinner with friends and socialize before hitting the books again.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person that has the same values as me. I want a hopeless romantic that will dote on me just as much as I will dote on him. I also enjoy a good laugh and a sense of humor is important; especially in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I am a very warm person.-and very tall for being a hispanic woman!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The only books that I have read these past two years are textbooks for school. I look forward to the day when I will read again for leisure-not necessity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends (lifesavers!)
  2. Opportunity to continue with college after having daughter
  3. My family for whom have supported me throughout everything!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not much. I wear my heart on my sleeve

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am looking for a fun and loving companion- doesn't have to be perfect, but perfect in my eyes!