Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4733296918 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 57 / Legal Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music; people; kids

I typically spend my leisure time

Meeting friends for social drinks/dinner/listening to live music. Spending time with my two sons when they let me; being active outdoors; reading a little; cooking for family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being genuine and not judgmental.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eric Clapton's Autobiograhy - great insight to early days of blues music.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My spirtual growth and commitment to Christ
  2. My sons being well-adjusted and honest
  3. My ability to help my family and others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a sense of humor - although you would probably first notice that I'm either laughing or smiling....

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a kind heart.