Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4733296620 A Single Man in Waxahachie, TX 48 / I am a electrical and mechanical assembler

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Waxahachie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Waxahachie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waxahachie, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I do love to read, alot more in the winter time when I am at home more. I also love to go out with my friends, dinner, sports bar, whatever. I love to travel but do it as much as I like, hate to travel alone. I love sport, almost all sports, I am a guy come on, got to love sports,lol. My kids, my family and my friends, that is what is important to me. I try to stay busy with either my kids or going out with my friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Well love spending time with friends and family. I go to alot of bbqs ehrn I have my kids, my friends just love to cook out on the weekends. And it depends what time of year it is on what I do. If it is cold, stay home and watch movies or read. When it is summer, I like to get out and do alot more things outside

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my kids. I have 3, and love to see them every chance I get
  2. my family, both parents are still alive, and I am close to them and my brother, but not a mommas boy though
  3. My job. Alot of people are loosing jobs now a days, I am just so thankful mine is still going strong

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Sweet