Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4733285421 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 71 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living righteously and seeing that people are treated fairly

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking, concerts, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honesty, loving.

The first thing people notice about me

I do not have a clue.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'The Shack' is about a family that went through a horribletragedy and how their faith in God helped them through it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankfull for my faith in Christ
  2. I'm thankful for good health
  3. I'm thankful for my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am interested in what they have to say.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy cross-country skiing.