Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4733280819 A Single Woman in Boulder, CO 57 / Real Estate Investor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Boulder
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Boulder, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boulder, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Wow! This is harder than I thought. I feel as though I'm passionate about a lot of things. I love music of almost all genres, particularly alternative (or what they used to call New Wave). I love photograpy even though I, personally, am not that good at it. I am interested in good health. I try to be a well-rounded person so that I can converse with a wide variety of people. I try to be a well-balanced person - attempting to strike a balance between social, physical, financial, intellectual, etc. activities. I tend not to read much fiction, but I really like reading factual things. I'm passionate about children, including my own!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time (which I wish I had more of), I enjoy working out (going to the gym, walking, hiking, swimming); listening to music; being with friends and family; being around nature; and learning things!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health, mind, emotional stability & optimistic nature
  3. Coming from a loving, stable and inteligent family

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Outgoing, Sweet