Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4733280018 A Single Woman in Covina, CA 44 / Electric Utility Designer Assistant

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Covina
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Covina, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Covina, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my children and their well being. I also have a passion for singing, I dont get to do it often but its definately one of my passions.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my kids, I love to sing and dance. I also enjoy quiet evenings just hangin' out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Devotion

The first thing people notice about me

My Personality and upbeat nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

hmmm... do kids books count?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my beautiful healthy children.
  2. I'm thankful for my wonderful supportive family.
  3. I'm thankful for my loyal friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My huge heart!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I am who I am ... :)