Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4733279418 A Single Woman in Lee, FL 66 / pr person for large agricultural organization

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lee
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love and romance, my family, decorating my yard and home,entertaining, the care of children and the elderly,decorating for holidays,anything outdoors, laughing,sporting events, animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

out in the sun with a good book... gardening... watching tv... on the phone or internet.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerety, sense of humor...

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've read many, many books. Right now I'm in a Janet Evanovich period. I love her characters and dialogue,her earthy sense of humor, and her very real way of dealing with situations. (reminds me of myself)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my God
  2. my friends and family
  3. being outdoors

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm somewhat shy

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm tall (5'10) but feel very sexy and feminine in high heels My last boyfriend was 6'4". It was wonderful! But he's gone now...