Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4733277711 A Single Man in Carmel, IN 45 / Police Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Carmel
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: iu
  • Religion: Christian

Carmel, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carmel, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from iu. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy watching movies, spending time with family and friends, being outdoors, riding bikes, exercising, swimming, and trying just about any types of new things. I try to maintain my fitness on a regular basis. I enjoy cookouts, playing basketball, and watching sports on TV or at live events.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend quite a bit of time with my daughter during my leisure time. I think it is most important for me to be there for her when she wants to play and talk about what is on her mind. When I don't have my daughter, I exercise, read, and watch movies. I go out with family and friends to sporting events and outdoor activities. I attend church regularly as well as God / Jesus is first in my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

There can't be just one! Honesty, loyalty, and a sense of humor. Someone that can be a good listener, communicator, my best friend, and share their feelings with me. Someone that loves the Lord and puts Him first.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness and ability to start up a conversation. I can start up a conversation with just about anyone about almost any kind of topic. I like to talk to people in person. Most people see that I am a giving person and a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"One Minute After You Die" It is about your destination after life here on earth. It opens your eyes to what you are here for now on earth, which is serving the Lord and doing His will.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ as my personal Lord and Savior
  2. My Daughter
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor and generous side. My willingness to give a helping hand whenever it is needed or requested. My faith in Jesus. I am able to talk to almost anyone about Christ.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I work 2 jobs and don't always check my email everyday. Don't take it personal if it takes me a little while to respond. I have a daughter that is the highlight of my life. I am looking for a woman that will accept her in her life as her own. I don't play games and don't participate in playing any either. I am a very upfront person and pray to meet the woman that God has chosen for me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

i like all kinds, i like different kinds, i read up on health and fitness

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

x-men, gladiator, ironman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, justified, house