Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4733277512 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 36 / Retail and Clinical Technician

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Pushing for bigger and better things that life has to offer. Making my way through any obstacles without the reliance of others and to one day be acknowledge by those that truly matter. I know what its like to lose the respect people once had for you. I wanna earn it back and keep from making the same mistakes twice in one lifetime.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym and getting together with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family...Through them I was taught the value of bonds...
  2. The mistakes I've made and the pain I've been through...helped me to find my place in this world...
  3. The respect I carry for myself and those around me...For every time I fell I came back twice as strong and smart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Optimistic, Perceptive, Respectful