Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4733275618 A Single Man in Buffalo, NY 58 / Presently employed in telephone directory company proofreading and checking ads to be published.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Buffalo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Buffalo, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Buffalo, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The many things God has blessed me with: life, health, family & friends. I enjoy old classic movies, variety of music(except hard rock & rap), NHL hockey, tai-kwon-do,quiet time, time spent with God, reading, taking walks, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Some of these were mentioned under things I'm passionate about. They are: watching hockey games, looking at old classic films, listening to music(I enjoy playing DJ) and getting exercise. Sometimes I just enjoy quiet time reading, relaxing with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and someone who is genuine and faithful.

The first thing people notice about me

Hard to say , but I guess it would be my manners like being thoughtful and polite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books too much, usually mostly magazines and the newspaper. However I read books about hockey, music & movies. I started "Against All Odds" by Chuck Norris a while back and then there's the Bible as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Waking up each day thanking God for another day of life.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. My health and opportunity to enjoy many blessings.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How many interesting things I have to say and enjoy talking about, but don't right away because I'm usually quiet and need time to open up to some people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Perceptive, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That will come in time.