Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4733273217 A Single Woman in Eau Claire, WI 32 / Studying to be a Teacher for Home Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Eau Claire
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Eau Claire, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eau Claire, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about cooking and teaching. I want to show kids how to cook and hope they get the same joy out of cooking as I get out of it. I love watching kids grow and learn through cooking. They not only learn an important skill, they get to learn teamwork with their other classmates, I watch them grow in many ways through learning. I am passionate about life, I don't like to let anytime go by without making it worthwhile.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking, because you make it to the top of the hill and after all that hard work you get to see the beauty. Most things in life you don't you just work hard and see nothing. I love driving to random destinations to see what kind of destinations I can find, new restaurants, natural beauty, and meet new people. I enjoy spending a day with my friends and being myself and having fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My strong work-ethic, when I see a challenge and just go and get it and achieve it
  2. My mother she is always there for me through thick and thin.
  3. My friends, they always help me through good times and bad, I can always count on them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Outgoing