Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4733267113 A Single Man in Miami, FL 47 / Hotel Manangement

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

not in order: immediate family and close friends, traveling the world and learning from it, certain (few) beliefs and values/loyalties, my partner

I typically spend my leisure time

When leisure time is a few hours: reading (mostly history), going to the movies or the gym. When it is in days/weeks it is crearly traveling around the world: exotic, distant, different

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Well-rounded,

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of History, mostly dealing with Jewish issues. Each book opens new doors to understanding the past, and present and speculate about the future; I learn about law and its interpretations, and in the process, I learn about the people and the world as a whole

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. upbringing
  2. overcoming obstacles
  3. immediate family and close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can dance Salsa well

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal