Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4733263316 A Single Woman in Salem, OR 57 / customer service

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

nurtureing strong relationships,enjoying the outdoors, flowers and gardening,taking time for personal inventory

I typically spend my leisure time

working outdoors in the yard, driving to the beach,cooking and sharing meals with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

openness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I reread Cold Mountain. The civil war. The strengh of the characters during times of severe adversity

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. the influence of grandparents in my life
  3. the bond with my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my vulnerability

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I don't have to be romantically involved with someone to have a good time with someone, but if I am involved I am exclusive