Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4733249217 A Single Man in Columbus, GA 38 / Retail

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anime, video games

I typically spend my leisure time

Video games, anime, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Everything else comes from that.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eldest. It's the second of the Eragon books. I have a thing for dragons.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My friends
  3. My lack of bias

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Music I like to perform

Metal, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, alien, transformers: the movie (1986)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, firefly, house of lies