Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4733245819 A Single Man in Farmington Hills, MI 28 / College Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Farmington Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Farmington Hills, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Farmington Hills, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sports and music. I love to play my guitar all day I have found myself playing 5-10 hours straight without getting bored i love music. I love writing music, trying new things with music, and listening to great music. I also love lacrosse. I play and I coach lacrosse all year around.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play guitar, write music, read books about famous people, and I play sports and coach at my old middle school for lacrosse.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to not only be my girl friend but my best friend. I need someone that has similar interests as me.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was the Great Gatsby and the fifth time(at least) reading it. I love it because it shows how through hard work and luck anyone can become great

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close family
  2. My best friends
  3. My ability to express my feelings through my music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal